Week 15 – AHA! I now know where I want to be!

Another week has gone by, and this past week was a critical one.  A brand new year to do things differently, and maybe even get positive results for my efforts.  What’s different about this year from the others, is I feel encouraged that this is the year of change.  Like the saying goes, you can’t un-ring a bell that’s been rung.  I can’t go back to where I was, now that I’m going through the exercises and understanding the what and why.

It’s like being in a different but same space.  I don’t know how to explain it, yet.  I know I don’t feel the same as I did when I first started this course, but not yet in a “better” place.  “Better” meaning the place that I want to get to…but now I know where that place is!  AHA! That’s it!  I now know where I want to be.  I have a destination, instead of just going around in circles.

Hey, that was pretty cool!  To not really knowing what I was trying to explain to discovering what I just discovered! I’m sure for many this seems so minor, but for me, these little discoveries are amazing!  I have never been so clear as to what I want my future to look like.  The exciting part is the possibility that it can come true.  But it’s not even that! It’s that I know now what I want my life to be.  It’s becoming clearer and my understanding of why is truly exciting!

I’ve heard about the concepts we’re learning most of my life.  But only now is it making any sense!  This class is truly one of a kind.  It is a journey of self discoverey…no matter what your age!

6 thoughts on “Week 15 – AHA! I now know where I want to be!

Leave a Reply

