Week 6-The Movie Trailer

I love your video! You matched with those chiseled bodies. That’s the way to visualize. Loved every minute!

Randy's Master Key Journey

This week the course asked to make a movie poster that correlates with our DMP.  I’ve always loved movies and when you  mix that with a compulsive personality and some software you end up with a movie trailer video.  It enables me to see my quest as if I was there and I hear the music, which sears it to an emotion.  I used AC/DC because their music gets me going and I can listen to the song and see the video in my mind.  I hope you like it.  Please take a second and let me know what you think.  Thanks

View original post

Leave a Reply

