Week 6: It’s Subtle, but oh boy!

It’s exciting to see the changes that you are experiencing and it gives me hope and the knowledge that I need to continue and not let that old blueprint take over!

Georgiana Kovell

subconscious-mind

Six weeks in and I can feel it.  I wake up every morning with a vitality I have not known, well not in a long time anyway and I am happier than I remember being in a long time as well.  There is only one explanation and that is something  as Og says, “seeps into my other mind, that mysterious source which never sleeps, which creates my dreams, and often makes me act in ways I do not comprehend”.

Listen I know a lot about this stuff, I have studied, I have read, I have done seminar, webinars, and every other kind “nar” there is, but without the persistent actions that allow for this, what seems like magical stuff, to seep in, it is just really great information and I have a lot of that.

I think the biggest benefit is to realize that you can’t just read it in a…

View original post 524 more words

One thought on “Week 6: It’s Subtle, but oh boy!

Leave a Reply

